quote me

sometimes when i feel not on top of the world, or when i feel like being the wisest person because of the sufferings i had to go through, i resume my situation and knowledge in several words in a sentence or two, and hoping someday people will quote me the way they do Abraham Lincoln, for example. or Marilyn Monroe. or Sarah Palin. heck if Sarah Palin can be quoted, why can’t i?
so here are some of my gems. i might make a book someday. when i grow up. or when i’m an A-list celebrity.

~I believe chili is a rudimentary element of every dish.
~Every dish taste better when they have chili in it.
~I don’t need my family or my boyfriend to badmouth me. OOh no, i have a handful of people ready to do the job out there, thank you very much.
~Facestab, no backstab.
~All you need to make yourself happy is believing that you are happy. Doesn’t always work, but then so what. Placebo is better than nothing.
~The calming effect of smoking cigarettes takes place when you integrate puffing and shutting your mouth.
~Polishing shoes is good for your mental health.
~When you wanna do number 2 but lacking off the pressure, imagine yourself being on a bus and the next stop is 3 hours away.
~Smile in the morning when you wake up, the rest of the day will go better.

Leave a Reply

